Mystery of the Fellowship

The Mystery of the Fellowship is a set of 4 booklets by Dr. Mark Spitsbergen.  These booklets center around the Biblical doctrine of redemption - Jesus Christ being the chief cornerstone.  You will be blessed and strengthened as you read about God's glorious eternal plan for man.

Booklet 1 - "Adam From Glory to Shame"

Booklet 2 - "The Triune Man"

Booklet 3 - "The New Man"

Booklet 4 - "Revealed Sons of God"  (Not published yet.)

If you would like to submit comments or questions regarding these booklets to Dr. Mark Spitsbergen, please click here now.

Bible Study Tools

On Line Bibles

Bible Gateway
Biola Univeristy's Online Bible

Original Language Tools

Online Lexicon

Online Lexicon

Original Language Courses

Learning Greek
Learning Hebrew